Leader of MVDC

At the Annual Council Meeting on 21st May 2019, Councillor Stephen Cooksey was elected as Leader of Mole Valley District Council.

Cllr S Cooksey
Photo of Cllr S Cooksey
Cllr S Cooksey

Related Pages

Internet Links

MVDC is not responsible for the content of external internet sites.

Last Updated: 22/05/2019

Printer Friendly Version

Anything wrong with this page?

Help us improve molevalley.gov.uk

Use our online services to report, apply or pay.