Members of the Cabinet

The Leader of the Council, Councillor Vivienne Michael is supported by a Cabinet.

Members of the Cabinet

The Members of the Cabinet for 2018/2019 are:

Councillor Vivienne Michael - Leader of the Council

Councillor Charles Yarwood - Deputy Leader and Cabinet Member for Strategy and Assets

Councillor Simon Edge - Cabinet Member for Prosperity

Councillor David Harper - Cabinet Member for Planning Policy

Councillor David Hawksworth - Cabinet Member for Wellbeing

Councillor Hunt - Cabinet Member for Planning Services and Housing

Councillor Metin Huseyin - Cabinet Member for Finance, Performance and Risk

Councillor Corinna Osborne-Patterson - Cabinet Member for People and Rural Issues

Councillor Patricia Wiltshire - Cabinet Member for Environment

Last Updated: 12/06/2018

Printer Friendly Version

Anything wrong with this page?

Help us improve

For general enquiries use Report it, Apply for it or Contact Us