Date: 25 May 2019
Time: 19:30 - Please use 24 hr clock format
Location: Ashtead Peace Memorial Hall, Woodfield Lane, Ashtead KT21 2BE
Ticket Price: Tickets: £14; under 18 and students £9.
Web site:
Further Information: Tchaikovsky: Polonaise from Eugene Onegin Tchaikovsky: Violin Concerto Soloist: Joshua Hugo von Bohlen Schumann: Symphony No.3 The Rhenish Conductor: Mark Fitz-Gerald

Contact Details: 01372 275907
Organisation Name: Surrey Philharmonic Orchestra

Back to Events List