Members of the Cabinet

The Leader of the Council, Councillor Stephen Cooksey is supported by a Cabinet.

The Members of the Cabinet for 2019/2020 are:

  • Leader of the Council - Councillor Stephen Cooksey
  • Deputy Leader and Cabinet Member for Leisure - Councillor David Draper
  • Cabinet Member for Finance and Organisation - Councillor Paul Kennedy
  • Cabinet Member for the Environment - Councillor Claire Malcomson
  • Cabinet Member for Planning - Councillor Margaret Cooksey
  • Cabinet Member for Projects - Councillor Bridget Kendrick
  • Cabinet Member for Sustainable Economy - Councillor Clayton Wellman
  • Cabinet Member for Community - Councillor Hazel Watson
  • Cabinet Member for Wellbeing - Councillor Elizabeth Daly
Cabinet 2019-2020
Cabinet 2019-2020
Cabinet 2019-2020
Last Updated: 12/07/2019

Printer Friendly Version

Anything wrong with this page?

Help us improve

Use our online services to report, apply or pay.