MPs, MEPs & Surrey County Councillors

As well as the district councillors who represent you in Mole Valley, there are also a number of elected Members of Parliament (MP's), Members of European Parliament (MEP's), and Surrey county councillors.

Find out information about your local Councillor ›

Members of Parliament

  • Sir Paul Beresford (Conservative): Mole Valley - Tel: 01306 883312 - 212, Barnett Wood Lane, Ashtead, Surrey, KT21 2DB
  • Chris Grayling (Conservative): Epsom & Ewell  - Tel: 01372 277066 - 212, Barnett Wood Lane, Ashtead, Surrey, KT21 2DB
    Email: Website: Epsom Conservatives (see 'Internet Links')

Members of European Parliament

  • Nigel Farage (The Brexit Party)
  • Catherine Bearder (Liberal Democrats)
  • Alexandra Lesley Phillips (The Brexit Party)
  • Alexandra Louise Rosenfield Phillips (Green Party)
  • Antony Hook (Liberal Democrats)
  • Robert Rowland (The Brexit Party)
  • Daniel Hannan (Conservative Party)
  • Belinda De Lucy (The Brexit Party)
  • Judith Bunting (Liberal Democrats)
  • John Howarth (Labour Party)

Surrey County Councillors

  • Chris Townsend (Independent): Ashtead
  • Clare Curran (Conservative): Bookham and Fetcham West
  • Hazel Watson (Liberal Democrat): Dorking Hills
  • Helyn Clack (Conservative): Dorking Rural
  • Stephen Cooksey (Liberal Democrat): Dorking and the Holmwoods
  • Tim Hall (Conservative): Leatherhead and Fetcham East